Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Flying Film Series: Dosed at The Flying Monkey

March 27, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 6:30 pm, repeating until April 2, 2020

Flying Film Series "DOSED"

(6:30PM)

Doors: 6:00PM       Film: 6:30       Rated: NR
Friday, March 27
Saturday, March 28
Sunday, March 29
Monday, March 30
Tuesday, March 31
Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Sunday, April 5
Monday, April 6
Tuesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 8
 
After many years of prescription medications failed her a suicidal woman turns to underground healers to try and overcome her depression, anxiety, and opioid addiction with illegal psychedelic medicine like magic mushrooms and iboga. Adrianne’s first dose of psilocybin mushrooms catapulted her into an unexpected world of healing where plant medicines are redefining our understanding of mental health and addiction. 

Details

Date:
March 27, 2020
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
39 South Main Street
Plymouth, NH 03264 United States
Phone:
603 536 2551
View Venue Website