Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Framing John Delorean

July 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 6:30 pm, repeating until July 5, 2019

Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Wednesday, July 3
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5
Sunday, July 7
Monday, July 8
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10

 

Framing John DeLorean recounts the extraordinary life and legend of the controversial automaker, tracing his meteoric rise through the ranks of General Motors, his obsessive quest to build a sports car that would conquer the world, and his shocking fall from grace on charges of cocaine trafficking. Interweaving a treasure trove of archival footage with dramatic vignettes starring Alec Baldwin, Framing John DeLorean is a gripping look at a man who gambled everything in his pursuit of the American Dream.”
 
Adults $10/ Seniors & Students $7

Details

Date:
July 3
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
39 South Main Street
Plymouth, NH 03264 United States
Phone:
603 536 2551
Website:
flyingmonkeynh.com