Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center

+ Google Map
39 South Main Street
Plymouth, NH 03264 United States
603 536 2551 flyingmonkeynh.com

April 2020

Apr 12

Flying Film Series: Once Were Brothers at The Flying Monkey

    Doors: 6:00PM       Film: 6:30       Rated: R Sunday, April 12 Monday, April 13 Tuesday, April 14 Wednesday, April 15 Thursday, April 16 Friday, April 17 Monday, April 20 Tuesday, April 21 Wednesday, April 22 Thursday, April 23   ONCE WERE BROTHERS Robbie Robertson and The Band   Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band is a confessional, cautionary, and occasionally humorous tale of Robbie Robertson's young life and the creation of one of the most enduring groups in…

Find out more »
Start:
End:
Location:
April 12, 2020 06:30 PM
April 12, 2020 08:30 PM
The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
39 South Main Street
Plymouth, NH 03264 United States
Apr 20

Flying Film Series: Once Were Brothers at The Flying Monkey

Doors: 6:00PM       Film: 6:30       Rated: Monday, April 20 Tuesday, April 21 Wednesday, April 22 Thursday, April 23   ONCE WERE BROTHERS Robbie Robertson and The Band   Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band is a confessional, cautionary, and occasionally humorous tale of Robbie Robertson’s young life and the creation of one of the most enduring groups in the history of popular music, The Band. The film is a moving story of Robertson’s personal journey, overcoming adversity and finding…

Find out more »
Start:
End:
Location:
April 20, 2020 06:30 PM
April 20, 2020 08:30 PM
The Flying Monkey Movie House & Performance Center
39 South Main Street
Plymouth, NH 03264 United States
+ Export Events