Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Live Music – Dox on Winnisquam, Tilton NH

March 7 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

We have live music nights every Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.

But that’s not all! Along with the soulful tunes, we’re serving up some of our best dishes to make your evenings even more memorable. Imagine enjoying our signature Blackened Citrus Salmon or Spicy Shrimp Tacos while listening to some fantastic live music. Sounds like a perfect evening, right?

Check out this month’s music lineup on our website, plan your visit, and get ready for a feast for both your palate and ears!

Monday’s 5pm-8pm    Thursday’s 6pm-9pm    Friday’s & Saturday’s 7pm-10pm

Thu, Mar 07, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Fri, Mar 08, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Sat, Mar 09, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Mon, Mar 11, 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 14, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Dave Clark Jr Live

Sat, Mar 16, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Mon, Mar 18, 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Fri, Mar 22, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Sat, Mar 23, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Mon, Mar 25, 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 28, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Fri, Mar 29, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Mason Trubey Live

927 Laconia Road, Tilton, New Hampshire
(603) 527-8381
 
doxonwinnisquam.com

Details

Date:
March 7
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Series:
Event Category:
Dive Into Our Blog